Editorial board

Editorial Board since 2014:
Chief editor – dr. Vita Petrušauskaitė 
(Institute for Ethnic Studies, Lithuanian Social Research Centre)
Contacts: vita(eta)

dr. Felix Ackerman (European Humanities University, Lithuania): history
prof. dr. Dovilė Budrytė (Georgia Gwinnett College, USA): political science
dr. Tadas Leončikas (European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions // Eurofound): sociology
prof. dr. Ingo W. Schröder (Marburg University, Germany and  Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania): anthropology
dr. Vladas Sirutavičius (Lithuanian Institute of History, Lithuania): history
dr. Kristina Šliavaitė (Institute for Ethnic Studies (LSRC) and Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania): anthropology
prof.dr. Charles Woolfson (REMESO, Linköping University, Sweden): sociology


Chief editor (20092014)  dr. Tadas Leončikas
Chief editor (20032008) – dr. (HP) Natalija Kasatkina