LT 

People

Director of Institute for Ethnic Studies – dr. Andrius Marcinkevičius, Chief researcher – andrius@ces.lt
dr. Vilana Pilinkaitė Sotirovič,  Research fellow – ces@ces.lt
dr. Kristina Šliavaitė, Senior researcher – kristina@ces.lt
dr. Monika Frėjutė-Rakauskienė, Senior researcher – monika@ces.lt
dr. Karolis Žibas,  Senior researcher – karolis@ces.lt
dr. Vita Kontvainė, Research fellow – vita@ces.lt
Giedre Blazyte, Junior researcher,  giedre@ces.lt
Janina Koliato, Administrator – janina@ces.lt

Former employees:

Dr. Tadas Leončikas – tadas@ces.lt
Dr. Vida Beresnevičiūtė – vida@ces.lt
Prof. dr. Natalija Kasatkina